

Governors' Meetings Attendance 2019-2020

11 September 2019 Full Governors' Meeting

J Fawbert (Chair), L Banks, A Brandwood, F Bryson, H Carmichael, K Fletcher, D Ireland, R Latham, D Leeming, C Morris, M Morris, B Oldcorn, M Sampson

18 September 2019 Curriculum and Standards Committee Meeting

D Leeming (Chair), F Bryson, J Fawbert, D Ireland, M McConnon, C Morris, M Morris, G Peterson

23 September 2019 Personnel and Finance Committee Meeting

J Fawbert (Chair), R Latham, M McConnon, C Morris

1 October 2019 Access and Support Committee Meeting

M Morris (Chair), H Carmichael, J Fawbert, K Fletcher, D Leeming, M McConnon, C Morris, G Peterson

1 October 2019 Learning Environment Committee Meeting

B Oldcorn (Chair), F Bryson, H Carmichael, J Fawbert, K Fletcher, R Latham, D Leeming, M McConnon, P McGrath, C Morris, G Peterson

31 October 2019 Full Governors' Meeting

J Fawbert (Chair), L Banks, A Brandwood, F Bryson, H Carmichael, K Fletcher, G Gregson, R Latham, D Leeming, M McConnon, C Morris, M Morris, B Oldcorn, G Peterson

14 January 2020 Curriculum and Standards Meeting

D Leeming (Chair), L Banks, F Bryson, J Fawbert, C Morris, M Morris, D Ireland,

20 January

Access and Support Committee Meeting

M Morris (Chair), C Morris, M Bury, F Bryson, J Englishby, J Fawbert, K Fletcher, G Gregson, G Peterson

20 January 2020 Learning Environment Committee Meeting

B Oldcorn (Chair), M Bury, F Bryson, J Fawbert, K Fletcher, G Gregson, R Latham, D Leeming, P McGrath, C Morris, M Morris, G Peterson.

4 March 2020 Personnel and Finance Committee Meeting

J Fawbert (Chair), K Fletcher, R Latham, C Morris, M Sampson

11 May 2020 Personnel and Finance Committee Meeting

Virtual meeting held via Microsoft TEAMS

18 May 2020 Access and Support Committee Meeting

Virtual meeting held via Microsoft TEAMS

11 June 2020 Curriculum and Standards Committee Meeting

Virtual meeting held via Microsoft TEAMS

15 June 2020 Learning Environment Committee Meeting

Virtual meeting held via Microsoft TEAMS

6 July 2020 Full Governors' Meeting

J Fawbert (Chair), L Banks, M Bury, F Bryson, J Englishby, K Fletcher, D Ireland, R Latham, D Leeming, M McConnon, C Morris, M Morris, B Oldcorn, G Peterson, M Tomlin